Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mindy Covington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mindy Covington

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Mather

Elizabeth Mather

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive! Friendly and full of knowledge! Mitzy and Theresa are too notch!"
Profile photo of Viktoria Legky

Viktoria Legky

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"For past 20+ yrs Mindy's team took great care of us and now our children. Experienced several claims. Recently had a privilege to work with Mitzy who was very knowlegeble and helpful in various areas that i was interested in. She took time to explain. I felt welcomed and important."
Profile photo of Cindy Silovich

Cindy Silovich

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Victoria L. Chenot for your much appreciated help today!"
Profile photo of Bob Banar

Bob Banar

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very helpful in quickly providing a new insurance ID card and insurance policy"
Profile photo of Allen Lostetter

Allen Lostetter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all rock! Great customer service and responds fast! Anything needed!"
Profile photo of Snoozi Bee

Snoozi Bee

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mindy's team for many years. Their attention to ensuring the customer has the right product and taking the time to ensure one understands the price, features, and has the right fit is superb. I highly recommend working with Theresa Hurtado, Service Team Member. Theresa is professional, friendly, and takes great care in the customer service she provides."
Profile photo of Sandy Triplett

Sandy Triplett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzy, Victoria, Theresa, Brandon, and Mindy are gifts to the Uniontown Community. We have had State Farm since 1983. Never an issue with a claim. Check them out won't you."
Profile photo of Liz Wayman

Liz Wayman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful indeed!"
Profile photo of D H

D H

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is always professional, efficient, and a pleasure. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Tina Boden

Tina Boden

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy Covington State Farm agency was wonderfully easy to work with. Theresa was kind, helpful and made sure that I understood the policy I was buying. I heartily recommend this agency to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Rick Grubb

Rick Grubb

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased that I went with State Farm as they saved me about half of what I was paying for just my car alone and I have car motorcycle and renters insurance. All the ladies are very pleasurable in the office to talk to and to work with. I will recommend them to anybody that asked me where they should go for insurance."
Profile photo of Louise Golden

Louise Golden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely pleased with everything. Explained so well. A pleasure to have Mindy as my insurance person."
Profile photo of Dan Recob

Dan Recob

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzy is great to deal with…I need something she jumps right on it…5 stars"
Profile photo of Jeffrey York

Jeffrey York

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was very helpful, got me quickly set up with a new driver."
Profile photo of Jarvis Hall

Jarvis Hall

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy and Theresa were great to work with. Was the first time I felt comfortable and informed about my insurance needs and their offering. A breath of fresh air to work with a group that truly has my best interest. I will be referring friends and family to them moving forward."
Profile photo of lulu lynn

lulu lynn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super attentive to our insurance needs. We got more insurance at a better price than our former company. Would definitely recommend Theresa and Mindy Covington State Farm insurance agency."
Profile photo of Paul Schwarz

Paul Schwarz

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great office and friendly staff! Mitzy is really helpful - highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Schafer

Joyce Schafer

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was super helpful and timely with updating my account per my request. Thanks Theresa!"
Profile photo of Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy is the absolute best! She is professional, quick to respond, and gave us rates that couldn’t be beat! We will be with her forever!"
Profile photo of Grant Schoon

Grant Schoon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria did a great job with all my questions - Outstanding service!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Michele Muzilla

Michele Muzilla

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was most helpful dealing with an issue at corporate."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Ronald E Pringle

Ronald E Pringle

March 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for about 40 years and I feel like they try to help me out the best they can"
Profile photo of Victoria Chenot

Victoria Chenot

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the attentiveness of this office!!! Hubby decided the weather was right to take his motorcycle out this Saturday. Not even thinking about his motorcycle being on winter storage…. I messaged Brandon on Saturday and he got back to me within minutes. He got the motorcycle covered and e-mailed ID cards same day! Very happy!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Hogg

Bill Hogg

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa Hurtado is the most polite, and helpful person I have met. I reached out to her because of my business relationship with her from a previous employer. I was treated excellent once again and I highly recommend giving Theresa a call!"