Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mindy Covington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mindy Covington

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrea Morton

January 19, 2023

1  out of  5
"Terrible communication! Dishonest insurance practices! They will write your policy and take your money BUT if you have a claim, it WILL NOT BE COVERED. Why offer a school transportation rider for van drivers and then callback weeks later to tell them “oh but you can only drive kids on an “incidental” basis”. This makes ZERO SENSE! Every driver made it clear that this was for daily SCHOOL TRANSPORTATION. Some even cancelled other policies to start this policy only to be told that it is useless in the event of a claim!"

Al Sardelle Jr

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon was a pleasure to work with!"

Jacqueline Johnson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure!!! Victoria Brandon Theresa Mitzy And of course Mindy!!!"

Carl Humphreys

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was very helpful."

Elizabeth Mather

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive! Friendly and full of knowledge! Mitzy and Theresa are top notch!"

George Rosin

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy and her staff are aces. Just worked out a knotty problem with Theresa Hurtado who handled it with complete professionalism and class. Prompt. Efficient. Done right. Anwered all my questions and engineered the best solution for me and my family."

Mark Walker

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Caudill was very helpful in the process and I’ll highly recommend"

kathaleen maynard

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was amazing to work with she found me and my fiancé a lower quote and was overall pleasant to work with , very personal experience!"

therunningsloth

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The consistency and service of the staff is much appreciated! Victoria, Brandon, Mitzy, and Theresa are all great!"

Mary Baxter

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t recommend them enough!! All of the employees are very helpful and quick on responding!! Fair and way lower prices compared to my other ins carrier! Very satisfied and working on getting everything transferred over"

Viktoria Legky

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"For past 20+ yrs Mindy's team took great care of us and now our children. Experienced several claims. Recently had a privilege to work with Mitzy who was very knowlegeble and helpful in various areas that i was interested in. She took time to explain. I felt welcomed and important."

Cindy Silovich

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Victoria L. Chenot for your much appreciated help today!"

Bob Banar

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was very helpful in quickly providing a new insurance ID card and insurance policy"

Allen Lostetter

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"You all rock! Great customer service and responds fast! Anything needed!"

Snoozi Bee

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mindy's team for many years. Their attention to ensuring the customer has the right product and taking the time to ensure one understands the price, features, and has the right fit is superb. I highly recommend working with Theresa Hurtado, Service Team Member. Theresa is professional, friendly, and takes great care in the customer service she provides."

Sandy Triplett

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzy, Victoria, Theresa, Brandon, and Mindy are gifts to the Uniontown Community. We have had State Farm since 1983. Never an issue with a claim. Check them out won't you."

Liz Wayman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful indeed!"

D H

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is always professional, efficient, and a pleasure. I highly recommend her!"

Tina Boden

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy Covington State Farm agency was wonderfully easy to work with. Theresa was kind, helpful and made sure that I understood the policy I was buying. I heartily recommend this agency to all my family and friends."

Rick Grubb

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased that I went with State Farm as they saved me about half of what I was paying for just my car alone and I have car motorcycle and renters insurance. All the ladies are very pleasurable in the office to talk to and to work with. I will recommend them to anybody that asked me where they should go for insurance."

Louise Golden

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely pleased with everything. Explained so well. A pleasure to have Mindy as my insurance person."

Dan Recob

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitzy is great to deal with…I need something she jumps right on it…5 stars"

Jeffrey York

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was very helpful, got me quickly set up with a new driver."

Jarvis Hall

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mindy and Theresa were great to work with. Was the first time I felt comfortable and informed about my insurance needs and their offering. A breath of fresh air to work with a group that truly has my best interest. I will be referring friends and family to them moving forward."

lulu lynn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super attentive to our insurance needs. We got more insurance at a better price than our former company. Would definitely recommend Theresa and Mindy Covington State Farm insurance agency."