Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyler James

Tyler James

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler James
"Victoria was amazing to work with, she had answers to all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anybody!"
Profile photo of Brian Miller

Brian Miller

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Miller
"Brandy was very helpful and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of julie Steele

julie Steele

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by julie Steele
"Update on their app!!! As of 3.18.2024 I use the Drive Safe App.and every time I check the app it's not online????? So I'm charged more. I bought a new vehicle in January and driven less than 1125. Miles. As of today !! These insurance agents are stealing money from us!!! I'm sick and tired paying for delinquent drivers, and other people causeing problems or stolen vehicles. There was a tv news report about this. It's time we fight back !!! I have been with State Farm since I have been 17yrs old, I'm now 48 yrs old. Every month my insurance keeps going up. I haven't had a speeding ticket or accident since at least 1999. It's been so long I don't even remember the year. My vehicle year is 2015, so it's not a new vehicle. I definitely do not recommend this company or this agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy O

Cindy O

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy O
"I would like to Thank Theresa and this office for excellent service yesterday and today. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. They explained different options and looked out for my best interests. Also Save me $$$. If you are shopping for insurances I would give them a Call."
Profile photo of Spencer Gordon

Spencer Gordon

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Gordon
"My wife and I were looking to bundle our home and auto insurance so we looked around and compared prices . I contacted Mindy Bridger from our local State Farm office, and she made it very easy for us to make our decision. She was quick about getting back to me when I had questions. She got us a great rate for our policies and we couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Mindy Covington - State Farm in uniontown and ask for Mindy Bridger."
Profile photo of Joshua Autry

Joshua Autry

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Autry
"Awesome Staff!!! Always looking out for me and offering suggestions on how to improve my insurance. Readily accessible and able to quickly provide the answers I need."
Profile photo of Chris Biller

Chris Biller

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Biller
"Everyone in Mindy‘s office is absolutely fantastic! Only the best with this agency!"
Profile photo of George Maintenance

George Maintenance

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Maintenance
"So grateful that I have Mindy Covington as my Agent with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jaime Rennecker

Jaime Rennecker

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Rennecker
"Thank you to Mindy Covington and State Farm. Mindy was so helpful and patient with all my questions. I would recommend her to others whom are shopping around. The savings compared to other insurance companies are impressive."
Profile photo of Bob Sax

Bob Sax

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Sax
"I always get excellent service when I call in for help. If they can't answer the question for me immediately, they research and get back to me promptly. I highly recommend using the Mindy Covington State Farm office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of gerald gross

gerald gross

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerald gross
"Victoria agent is knowledgeable, kind, easy to talk to, helps explain and answer questions, helps to make decisions in the customer's best interest. Very good experience with this agent at Mindy Convington State farm office."
Profile photo of Salt in the wound

Salt in the wound

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salt in the wound
"Quick and simple setup, mindy b. Was excellent in her help"
Profile photo of Robert Dickson

Robert Dickson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dickson
"State Farm has supplied our insurance needs since the 1970's. Very Happy with them. Bob"
Profile photo of Erin Metzger

Erin Metzger

November 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Metzger
"Called the national number to cancel my policies and was told they were canceled. Was then contacted by my local agent’s office to tell me that I needed to sign paperwork and they would send it, then received a new quote to try to trick me into buying something else. Not professional and so disorganized. Do not recommend to my worst enemy."
Profile photo of Phillip Simpson

Phillip Simpson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Simpson
"Victoria from Team Mindy was amazing. She answered all my questions, and explained in detail what I needed to know. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Michelle Thursby

Michelle Thursby

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Thursby
"Have been with Mindy Covington’s. State Farm office for the last 15 years or so. Brandon and Victoria are always on top of things and ready to answer any questions I may have immediately and actually send me reminders or give me a call when there are things that need brought to my attention. A great place to do business with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leona Monter

Leona Monter

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Monter
"Made sure to check that I had everthing I needed."
Profile photo of Mark Walker

Mark Walker

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Walker
"Brandon Caudill was very helpful in the process and I’ll highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Niestoeckel

Robert Niestoeckel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Niestoeckel
"Victoria always provides me with exceptional service. I feel she is always looking out for my best interest offering helpful suggestions."
Profile photo of David Peterson

David Peterson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Peterson
"Always Friendly and Helpful Staff"
Profile photo of Kayla Bishop

Kayla Bishop

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bishop
"Saving me almost $100 a month. Great customer service, genuine, honest, knowledgeable. Made it simple/comfortable to switch and set up over the phone with having a newborn at home vs coming into the office. Thank you Brandon C."
Profile photo of Pinecone North Canton

Pinecone North Canton

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pinecone North Canton
"They are always so helpful in person or on the phone. It’s nice to find actual customer service!"
Profile photo of Helen Raub

Helen Raub

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Raub
"Victoria was very professional, kind, and took the time to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Heather Henson

Heather Henson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Henson
"Great coverage at a good price, wonderful customer service, and the process of joining is easy. Mindy B is fantastic! She made everything so simple, answered every single question, and treated me like a friend. Highly recommended! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Colleen Beasley

Colleen Beasley

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Beasley
"They are all so helpful Great people!!"